All games are private.
Book your game now!
For 2-3 players -$99
For 4-5 players - $130
A.I. Rebellion
2-5 players Age: 12+ Rating: 9.8
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Artificial Intelligence (A.I.) was created to serve us, but what if something goes wrong and it gets out of our control? Michael Hall, a talented and famous scientist who created first A.I. Machine has disappeared following the death of his wife.

You belong to a group of scientists who worked closely with Michael and who can solve the mystery. You will need to gain access to his lab and if you manage to get to the end you will need to make a decision whether to destroy Michael’s creation or to change this world forever.

Humanity depends on you! You have only 60 minutes before A.I. gets fully independent operation and infiltrates global network! Time is running out!

Book now

20 Sep - 26 Sep
20 Sep Wed
 4:00 pm$99
 5:15 pm$99
 6:30 pm$99
 7:45 pm$99
 9:00 pm$99
 10:15 pm$99
21 Sep Thu
 4:00 pm$99
 5:15 pmReserved
 6:30 pm$99
 7:45 pm$99
 9:00 pm$99
 10:15 pm$99
22 Sep Fri
 4:00 pm$99
 5:15 pm$99
 6:30 pm$99
 7:45 pm$99
 9:00 pm$99
 10:15 pm$99
23 Sep Sat
 11:45 am$99
 1:00 pm$99
 2:15 pm$99
 3:30 pm$99
 4:45 pm$99
 6:00 pmReserved
 7:15 pm$99
 8:30 pm$99
 9:45 pm$99
 11:00 pm$99
24 Sep Sun
 11:45 am$99
 1:00 pm$99
 2:15 pm$99
 3:30 pm$99
 4:45 pm$99
 6:00 pm$99
 7:15 pm$99
 8:30 pm$99
 9:45 pm$99
 11:00 pm$99
25 Sep Mon
 4:00 pm$99
 5:15 pm$99
 6:45 pm$99
 8:00 pm$99
 9:15 pm$99
 10:30 pm$99
26 Sep Tue
27 Sep Wed
 4:00 pm$99
 5:15 pm$99
 6:30 pm$99
 7:45 pm$99
 9:00 pm$99
 10:15 pm$99
28 Sep Thu
 4:00 pm$99
 5:15 pm$99
 6:30 pm$99
 7:45 pm$99
 9:00 pm$99
 10:15 pm$99
29 Sep Fri
 4:00 pm$99
 5:15 pm$99
 6:30 pm$99
 7:45 pm$99
 9:00 pm$99
 10:15 pm$99
30 Sep Sat
 11:45 am$99
 1:00 pm$99
 2:15 pm$99
 3:30 pm$99
 4:45 pm$99
 6:00 pm$99
 7:15 pm$99
 8:30 pm$99
 9:45 pm$99
 11:00 pm$99
1 Oct Sun
 11:45 am$99
 1:00 pm$99
 2:15 pm$99
 3:30 pm$99
 4:45 pm$99
 6:00 pm$99
 7:15 pm$99
 8:30 pm$99
 9:45 pm$99
 11:00 pm$99
2 Oct Mon
 4:00 pm$99
 5:15 pm$99
 6:45 pm$99
 8:00 pm$99
 9:15 pm$99
 10:30 pm$99
3 Oct Tue

Contact Us

If you want to book a game, please sign in

Sign in

or
Enter your e-mail address.
Enter the password that accompanies your e-mail.
Forgot password?
Haven't got account? Sign up!
Contact Us
Franchise Request Form
Thank You
Form has been successfully sent

Our manager will contact you at earliest convenience.