All games are private.
Book your game now!
For 2-3 players -$99
For 4-5 players - $130
Prison Break
2-5 players Age: 12+ Rating: 9.8
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

For a long time you were hiding your identity in different countries, gathering intelligent information about a very valuable computer software called "Page".

When you realized that you have already gathered all the information about the software to use it for your advantage, you ended up in jail for tax evasion. So here you are sitting in the jail for the next several years, and your mission is under the big threat. You were put in the old prison cell and this is the only opportunity for you to escape. In an hour the prison bus will take all the prisoners to the new prison building, where you will not have any chance to escape. Use all your secret knowledge to escape the prison.

Book now

20 Sep - 26 Sep
20 Sep Wed
 4:00 pm$99
 5:15 pm$99
 6:30 pm$99
 7:45 pm$99
 9:00 pm$99
 10:15 pm$99
21 Sep Thu
 4:00 pm$99
 5:15 pm$99
 6:30 pm$99
 7:45 pm$99
 9:00 pm$99
 10:15 pm$99
22 Sep Fri
 4:00 pm$99
 5:15 pm$99
 6:30 pm$99
 7:45 pm$99
 9:00 pm$99
 10:15 pm$99
23 Sep Sat
 11:45 am$99
 1:00 pm$99
 2:15 pm$99
 3:30 pm$99
 4:45 pm$99
 6:00 pm$99
 7:15 pm$99
 8:30 pm$99
 9:45 pm$99
 11:00 pm$99
24 Sep Sun
 11:45 am$99
 1:00 pm$99
 2:15 pm$99
 3:30 pm$99
 4:45 pm$99
 6:00 pm$99
 7:15 pm$99
 8:30 pm$99
 9:45 pm$99
 11:00 pm$99
25 Sep Mon
 4:00 pm$99
 5:15 pm$99
 6:30 pm$99
 7:45 pm$99
 9:00 pm$99
 10:15 pm$99
26 Sep Tue
27 Sep Wed
 4:00 pm$99
 5:15 pm$99
 6:30 pm$99
 7:45 pm$99
 9:00 pm$99
 10:15 pm$99
28 Sep Thu
 4:00 pm$99
 5:15 pm$99
 6:30 pm$99
 7:45 pm$99
 9:00 pm$99
 10:15 pm$99
29 Sep Fri
 4:00 pm$99
 5:15 pm$99
 6:30 pm$99
 7:45 pm$99
 9:00 pm$99
 10:15 pm$99
30 Sep Sat
 11:45 am$99
 1:00 pm$99
 2:15 pm$99
 3:30 pm$99
 4:45 pm$99
 6:00 pm$99
 7:15 pm$99
 8:30 pm$99
 9:45 pm$99
 11:00 pm$99
1 Oct Sun
 11:45 am$99
 1:00 pm$99
 2:15 pm$99
 3:30 pm$99
 4:45 pm$99
 6:00 pm$99
 7:15 pm$99
 8:30 pm$99
 9:45 pm$99
 11:00 pm$99
2 Oct Mon
 4:00 pm$99
 5:15 pm$99
 6:30 pm$99
 7:45 pm$99
 9:00 pm$99
 10:15 pm$99
3 Oct Tue

Contact Us

If you want to book a game, please sign in

Sign in

or
Enter your e-mail address.
Enter the password that accompanies your e-mail.
Forgot password?
Haven't got account? Sign up!
Contact Us
Franchise Request Form
Thank You
Form has been successfully sent

Our manager will contact you at earliest convenience.